You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Going Through A Process III, Contributed by @Olawalium

in #life6 years ago

This is highly motivational my friend, wow I agre with every paragraph, sentence, line , word said in this post. This is motivation of the highest order I can say .

Processes are tiring and stressful, but then, can we really avoid them?

No we can not, there’s no shortcuts to the bottom of the oceans , no shortcuts to the sky above . Ascending is a process, descending is another process. Growth itself is a process and life in general is a process. This is some deep motivation my friend. You’re so much appreciated for this @olawalium

Sort:  

This struck me well...

Ascending is a process, descending is another process. Growth itself is a process and life in general is a process.

So much sense in there. Ascending and descending involves processes and how long it takes us to understand the process will determine how long we are going to spend there. The point is, we can never ignore the process. Instead of fighting it, why not channel all the energy to going through with the process.

Thanks a lot bro. Good view.

There are no shortcuts to processes o my dear brother.
Even the short cut is a process 😂

I totally agree with you you my friend . Deep one there my friend

Hahahahaha gbam!

This is amazing, there is always a sacrifice even for the so called shortcut. Everything in this life is all about process.

I agree with you my friend, every process in life have stages and every stage is a process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91