You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When You Have It All Planned Out & It Still Goes Wrong

in #life6 years ago

Listen. I am a huge proponent of preparing and putting yourself in position to take advantage of opportunities that are presented. But the truth of the matter is that things will not always go how you planned. We all have experienced this before. What I would say to you in regards to this is to keep preparing in spite of things breaking down and don't neglect putting yourself in great position to benefit from opportunities that come your way. You can prepare, prepare, prepare and those plans can fail, fail, fail. It sucks, I know. But we can even learn from those moments when our "perfect" plans don't work out. Much love.

This is motivational, this is really motivational I must say. Thanks for this wise words. You’re much appreciated. Plans can fail and only if the planner don’t fail to plan then the plan will definitely work out someday . Hard work and persistence brother

Sort:  

I had to remind myself of this too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83