How Can You Live In Peace With A Talkative As An Introvert.

in #life6 years ago

I use to think that the best person to live with as an introvert is someone who likes to talk, so that the house will not get too boring.
But now, I have realized that is only good if the individual involved will know when it is time to stay quiet or if the person just knows that you do not want to talk at that moment.

image

There are people who never get tired of talking, they keep talking even if you are not reacting.
You will think that after that topic they will stay quiet but that will not happen because they just keep bringing up topics over and over again.

I believe that introverts like to think a lot, they spend so much time thinking about what their next line of action should be and so on but staying with this person who likes to talk will not give space for that, because that moment when you wanto relax, it becomes a duty for a person like that to start talking again.

Now, I can say it is very difficult to live at peace with people who talk too much especially for introverts because sometimes, they even pick up quarell with you for being too calm.

Sort:  

Hey oluwatobiloba I gave you an upvote Pls upvote me on my post
Nd Pls follow ND lemme follow back

Jeez, I can imagine. Can be so annoying but then they're just being themselves. Though I must say it's not an easy task ignoring or tolerating.

You can say that again oo,. It can be very annoying

You can say that again oo, it can be really annoying

Like seriously, it can be indeed frustrating

Like seriously, it can be indeed frustrating

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59