LIFE MOTIVATION

in #life6 years ago

image
When my death comes I am not worried and worried about my stiff body, the Muslims are going to accomplish what they are supposed to do ..... release all my clothes to bathe me and shroud me .. remove me from my house and take me to my new home (grave) .. people come to take me there, some of them even postpone work to come to my funeral.

All mine I have none, my kit, my keys, my clothes, my clothes and all the others ... if my family agrees they will menyedekahkannya to be useful for me ..

Rest assured the world will not grieve with your death .. in the universe will rotate as usual .. the economy will remain berlanjud and my job will be replaced by others ... my property will become inheritance whereas in the grave all the calculation and my responsibilities are many or few and even small ones.

The first thing that will disappear when I die is my name who is called on this earth as soon as I die they call me with the name of the body .. during their prayers call me bodies and when I am buried they call me a lotat, it is clear at that time that my nasab, my tribe, my social status and my ketenaranku does not mean anything and samasekai not need to be glorified.

Is the trivial (small) of this world and how stupid we are who think it is important (big) for us who are still alive.
Our sadness can be divided into 3 groups ..

  1. people who think us biasa2 will pity us for a moment.

  2. Familiar friends will grieve and feel lost for several weeks after which they will return to their original life.
    3.family will grieve months and even years after they will return my life originally and we also memories.

    The ending of our story among men, begins our life in the hereafter, has lost its beauty, his family, all, this is life.

    What are we preparing to stock our hereafter today while still alive, hopefully we in the hereafter, AMIN.
    Hopefully we can change our attitude and attitude to be better again, Aminn ....

Just a few of my posts may be useful ....

Sort:  

This post has received a 78.81 % upvote from @steemfeed thanks to: @omerlubis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66