You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The kind executioner

in #life5 years ago

What with all those nasty fairy tales from the Grimms Brothers and others, "once upon a time" has gotten a rather tainted aura about it too. What marketing effort do you think I could undertake to have "once upon a" perceived as a gentler time?

And please don't suggest a spin doctor. They tend to want you to sign away your soul.

Sort:  

Oh does "once upon a time" really sound that bad? To me it's already related to a "gentler time".. :)

Spin doctors? I wouldn't suggest one, cause I would trust none :)

I guess you are right. "Once upon a time" isn't nearly as bad as "It was a dark and stormy night" :-)

hahahahahaha!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95