You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can Only Accomplish SO Much!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

"Do you ever wish for a "smaller" life?"

My life was very small for a long time.

This was largely because I found that the societies I inhabited to be so corrupt that I wished to engage with them as little as possible.

Life is a game, and if everyone from athletes to accountants are cheating at the way they play the game of life, then why would I want to play with them?

However in 2011 I discovered that there may be ways to bring about honest play, for those who so wish, to engage in the game of life, with the added goal of cutting out cheaters from our part of the game. Since then my life has become extremely busy. It has been pretty well 7x16's or more since I discovered crypto and now the distributed web.

But I honestly do hope to be able to cut back again soon and start smelling the roses :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86