There's No Excuse...

in #life5 years ago

I'm not a whale! lol

It's been 2 weeks, and all I can say is: I'm Back!

No excuses, I literally found myself away from Steemit for a couple of days, and then events piled up, and I kept telling myself "I'll get around to Steeming... soon...", and well yeah, from there, nothing happened.

I'm happy to see some regular faces are still at it (@jeenger, @minimining, @poyim, @o07, @dosdudes, @rentmoney, @steemmonsters, @sparkesy43, and the list goes on!). They have been much more committed than I have, and it helps to see that when trying to get back into the groove of things.

Hopefully I don't need a reason to be back, but my aim is to stick with it because I actually like the people I've met here!

What do the rest of you think about taking a short break like I did?
Is it cool or should one announce something before taking off for a bit?

Time to roll up the sleeves and do my thing, cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

If you take a breake again to eat in 2 weeks - tell me. I was worried that you where gone. But life is what life is. So fathappy to see you

Posted using Partiko Android

lol

I am fathappy!! :D Thanks!

Welcome back, just battled you on SM, good intriguing name! :)

@onfatindian, there are always reasons that hold you back from doing what you like! Sometimes there is not enough time to inform others. The main thing is you're back. It's not easy to break up friendships.

Cool picture. And the saying under it would be, right?
Have a nice time and now you have one more hour to set a number!
In addition I have with @sportwetten and @peppermint24 own hashtag #jeengergames. You with your luck can certainly score here LoL.

Hey @jeenger!
I will do better to let friends know, should I do this again lol

Cool picture. And the saying under it would be, right?

Thanks! Which saying? I'm not a whale! hehe well that is definitely true - for now!! :D

#jeengergames you say! I can't wait to check this out!

Thanks for the heads up, cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Hi @onefatindian, that would be happy for me / us, if you give a short notice. But as I said, sometimes the time is missing!

Our life today carries so many dangers. I was a little worried, visited your blog and saw that you were not active.

But all right, you're still in our world! LoL.

Stay healthy, have fun and happiness!

Breaks are always good to take. We all should take them more often.

Well hello then! How'd you make that image?

Hey @vdux,

That type of image is called a "word cloud".
So I basically just Googled "word cloud generator" and a bunch of sites showed up!
For that specific image (that generated my chosen words/colours into the shape of a whale) I used the following site: https://wordart.com/create

Have fun with it - it can be addicting! lol

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

I did it! Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94