No pain, that's not life

in #life3 years ago (edited)

图片.png

When I was in charge of my family, I knew that life was not easy, and everything cost a lot.

Life is not easy, cherish it by doing it, and the heart must be strong to face everything.

Life is not easy. Behind your lightness is a person who carries a heavy burden and leads a good life.

Life is not easy. Although I don't eat sweets, I still look forward to every day being sweet.

"Life is not easy. If it is really that simple, what will you do when you live a long life?"

Don't know what to say, just want to say something, try to be happy, after all, life is not easy.

Acting is very good, I think life is not easy, I think I haven't watched this drama. . . I am very tired.

No matter what you do, there is a conspiracy! do not worry! ! Life is not easy, but it is a waste of time to rob!

Life is always not easy. The more you understand, the more you will be able to find your own feelings, which can truly make people believe in the existence of dreams.

Since life is not easy, why not work hard in the direction you want, at least happiness is better than exhaustion!

Life is not easy. It depends on acting. I came to Tomato from a family in the Northeast. This sentence is really okay. Anyone who has a dream is great.

Life is not easy, and life is not easy. Let us cherish possession and maintain a good attitude in order to gain wisdom and freedom.

For the Analysys series, don’t assume that others feel the same, but still remember that life is not easy, be grateful, thankful, and remember to love your friends and family around you.

Life is not easy. You don't have to rush to get the understanding and approval of others, you can live your life peacefully. If the heart is not moved, what does wind energy do. If you are not injured, you will be fine in a few years.

I dreamed of my grandmother. I was crying all night. I have experienced too much life and death in 18 years. I hope I can have more happiness next year. Life is not easy. Every day is worth cherishing.

Life is not easy. I hope I am busy with work every day, have something to do, and make money. Relax after get off work, have company, and be happy. Not wanting to live too tired does not mean choosing to be relaxed, just wanting to be relaxed and happy.

Life is not easy, I wish you and the world for many years, it is still full of freshness; May you still love life after suffering. The rest of my life is still very long, I hope everyone can work hard and enterprising!

Life is not easy. When I come back to wash my face every day, I feel that my face is heavy. Although this statement is not appropriate, I feel this way. Since life is so difficult, why do you still persecute each other.

There are always new insights on the road of life. Today’s sentiment is not to go up, go your own way, and not to think too much about what you don’t have.

Life is not easy, so why burden yourself with so much thought.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66