And I Returned

in #life6 years ago

As we all know life isn't all roses and sprinkles, sometimes there are thorns and in other cases there are storms.

However, we all face as the effect of Change is constant, so is The Daily Challenges.
Each dasy brings it own mystery, surprise and as well motivation, it is left for us to rightly combine these properties of life into a final triumph

When I felt like quitting, I remember why I shouldn't
• I remember why I started in the first place
• I remembered the efforts of those who helped me rise to my current position
• I remember those I promised to never let down
• And those who had it out for my failure
• and I also remembered the Joy success brings Infinite
Now with all thsmese why should I quit

So whatever the circumstance never you give up, for atlast effort is always rewarded with greatness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60