Who is Defeat

in #life6 years ago

Defeat
Who the f..k is that, I know no one like that, I have seen nothing like that and you come telling me this stranger is out for me.
"Defeat awaits you"
What!!
You crazy dude?


Src

Hell no.. I won't take such statements of Ignorance laying down, Never you say such words where I am again, there is no such person in my dictionary,

Wait let me check
Hello mr @onyima, such a word is not located in this dictionary, Please check another for any reference. Thank you

Defeat, wherever you maybe now, slowly killing them off, you listen to me
I heard you run loose, moving from one hustler to another, from one hardworker to another, collecting and wasting all tireless efforts made in sweat....
I could give you the silent treatment, ignore your dumbass, but no, I'm cool & I'm calm but if I ever see you around me, I'mma punch you in the mouth,
For your lack of respect for diligence would literally not be paid be kind*


Src

My visions are perfect and my goals are set, Delay.... maybe, hell I was delayed before Higher Education
But Defeat... lol
I know those like you, bullies, who ain't done shit in there life coming for the laborious.

This is a warning Defeat, I dare not see you around my success, if you feel you can f..k with me, you're about to meet the kind of resilience you never seen before.... B..ch.

Sort:  

Hello onyima!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61