Positive thoughts for the night(FIREWORKS)

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180828_165531_844.jpg
It's a new day and I feel good
If I want spread my wings
I know that I could
I got a feeling that tonight begins
A healing where we all win

I feel emotions deep inside my bones
Like an ocean when the wave gets strong
I feel today is my victory
I gotta get out there and make history
I had a vision it was real to me
Like a new song and my heart that sings
Just like the striking of a lightning ball
I feel the power of a miracle
Because the sky is glowing with peace love and harmony
These days is running with joy cause there's been a victory

Because i can see the fireworks across the sky, over the water, throughout the city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43