Motivation!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

“If you want to move to a new level in your life, you must break through your comfort zone and practice doing things that are not comfortable.” T. Harv Eker

If you keep talking, I can not, it's too hard, maybe tomorrow
You will never achieve what you really are!
Tomorrow starts today!
Wake up.!
Regards Tomasz!

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Well said Tomasz we have to put effort in to get rewards. Going out of our comfort zone will bring new rewards :)

For some time, I have been trying to develop and change my attitude.

Since my life has not satisfied me, it is time to change it!

Likewise! Over the last couple of years with a lot of things happening I have managed to change my attitude and now it is proving very beneficial and I feel I am finding a new level of couscousness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66407.66
ETH 3025.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69