You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop What You Are Doing; "Go Take A Selfie Or Groupie With Mama & Papa, For Tomorrow We Shall Sing Song".

in #life6 years ago

@teardrops lovely write up..
Makes me to remember my grandma and the pictures I took of her even though her sight is bad..

Is good to take pictures with our mom and dad because there is a saying that pictures speaks louder then words.

BeautyPlus_20180103142740_save.jpg

I and grandma
May God keep us and bless us so as to bless or parents and take good care of them at their old age.

Sort:  

Why are you both just so pretty. Thank you for sharing. It is timely loving and it touched my heart. Thank you

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Awwww thanks so much
God bless you.

Let's go there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66