You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 48

in #life7 years ago

@michelle.gent. I love this story about your dog called Nina. I did a post about my dog earlier titled'man 's best friend'' and sincerely dog is man's best friend . I can relates with that very well. I have a 3 months and 3 weeks boer-bull/bull-mastiff puppy that is really growing very big now. I just love dogs and I can't hide the love I have for them.
I hope to write something again about my him again. Dogs are beautiful to have around. Thanks for sharing this.

Always your fan@optimistdehinde

Sort:  

I'm pleased you're doing well and writing on Steemit! Keep up the good work :)

@thank you for this pleasant word. I really cherish this coming from you. I will not stop. Like they will say in my language "ese gan" meaning thank you so much. I celebrate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83