טיפים לאבא גרוש - Tips for divorced fathers

in #life6 years ago (edited)
מאז שהתגרשתי לפני חצי שנה הייתי צריך להאבק בקושי לטפל בילד בן ה3 שלי באופן עצמאי . עכשיו שאני אדון לעצמי נאלצתי להתעלות על עצמי ולמצוא "שיטות" איך לשכנע את הילד להקשיב לי , כמובן בכמה שיותר רוח טובה.
  • שהכנתי לו ארוחות ערב הוא ברוב המקרים לא הסכים לאכול או בקושי נגע במשהו בצלחת גם אם זה דברים שאני יודע שהוא אוהב - הפתרון שלי לזה היה להציע לו להכין ביחד איתי את הארוחה ולהשתתף באופן פעיל (עד כמה שניתן) אם זה להביא משהו מהמקרר, לסחוט ביחד תפוז, לחתוך ירקות כשאני מחזיק לו את היד וכו'. הילד שלי (ולדעתי גם הרבה ילדים אחרים )מאד אוהב שמפעילים אותו בצורה כזאת ואחרי שמסיימים להכין יש לו פתאם חשק חדש גם לאכול משהו.

  • בהתחלה היו לי המון בעיות עם הרצון שלו להתקלח והוא אף פעם לא התלהב מהרעיון והעדיף לדלג על השלב החשוב הזה ביום. - הפתרון שלי היה להכניס בכל פעם צעצוע פלסטיק או בקבוק חדש או כל דבר שלא נהרס שמכניסים אותו למים. התמריץ הזה היה גורם לילד שלי לעבור ממצב אנטי של "לא בא לי, לא בא לי" למצב שהעיינים שלו נדלקות והוא רץ אלי וקופץ לאמבטיה בהתלהבות!

  • ישנה בעיה מוכרת עם ילדים שהרבה מהם לא סובלים את אקט חפיפת הראש. לילד שלי יש שער ארוך וזה מאסט אצלו לכן לא יכולתי לוותר על זה. הדבר הכי חשוב זה לקנות שמפו ללא דמעות - זהו הבדל מאד משמעותי באיך שהילד יקבל את השפריץ הזה של המים עם השמפו. אם זה לא עוזר והילד עדיין היה אנטי אפשר גם לשטוף את הראש באופן ידני בעזרת היד במקום הדוש לצד מים זורמים - השמפו ללא דמעות יורד מאד מהר מהשיער ולא נשארות עקבות.

  • עוד "סוגיית אמבטיה" ידועה היא לשכנע את הילד לצאת מהאמבטיה לאחר זמן סביר שהוא נמצא שם ולא מוכן לצאת מרוב שכיף לו. במקרה שלי אמרתי לו בטעות שאם ישאר יותר מדי זמן באמבטיה יהיה לו "עור ברווז" - זאת כמובן הייתה טעות כי "עור ברווז" קשור בתגובה לקור. אבל גם לאחר שתקנתי לעור מקומט, הילד כבר הבין את הרעיון ובכל פעם מאז - איך שאני מזכיר לו את הנושא הוא מייד קופץ אליי היישר למגבת בנחישות.

  • צחצוח שיניים - אחד הדברים שילדים הכי פחות מתלהבים לעשות כי זה בעצם כמו מטלה ואין בזה משהו ממש כייפי. במקרה הזה אני רק מזכיר לו שמי שלא מצחצח שיניים פשוט ייפלו לו השיניים וזה מספיק- יש בזהמשהו לא נכון? :)

  • שינה - כאן אני לא יהיה מקורי במיוחד ורק אומר שקריאת 2-3 ספרים קצרים לפני השינה עושה רבות בשכנוע הילד לבוא למיטה ולהתכרבל בשמיכה.

יש לי עוד הרבה אבל זה מספיק לביינתיים :)

קריפטו מנייק .

google translated:

Since I divorced six months ago, I had to struggle hard to take care of my 3 year old son independently. Now that I am master of myself I have had to transcend myself and find "methods" of convincing the child to listen to me, of course with as much spirit as possible.

he did not agree to eat or barely touched anything on the plate even if it was something I knew he liked - my solution was to suggest that he prepare the meal with me and participate as actively as possible (if possible) to bring something from the refrigerator, to squeeze Together with an orange, cut vegetables when I hold his hand and so on. My child (and in my opinion a lot of other children) very much likes to be operated in such a way and after finishing, he suddenly has a new urge to eat something too.

At first I had a lot of problems with his desire to take a shower and he was never enthusiastic about the idea and preferred to skip this important stage of the day. - My solution was to insert a plastic toy or a new bottle or anything that was not destroyed into the water. This incentive would have caused my child to move from an anti-"I do not feel like it, I do not feel like" situation to his eyes light up and he ran to me and jumped into the bathroom enthusiastically!

There is a known problem with children, many of whom do not tolerate the act of shampooing. My kid has a long hair and that's his mast, so I could not give it up. The most important thing is to buy shampoo without tears - this is a very significant difference in how the child will get this splash of water with the shampoo. If this does not help and the child is still anti, you can also wash your head manually with your hand instead of the pedal along with running water - the shampoo without tears drops very quickly from your hair and there are no traces left.

Another "bath issue" is known to convince the child to get out of the bath after a reasonable time that he is there and not ready to go out of his fun. In my case I mistakenly told him that if he stayed too long in the bath he would have "duck skin" - of course it was a mistake that "duck skin" was related to the cold response. But even after I've fixed the skin wrinkled, the boy has already understood the idea and every time since - as I remind him of the subject he immediately jumps me straight to the towel resolutely.

Brushing your teeth - one of the things kids are least enthusiastic about doing is that it's basically a chore and there's nothing really fun about it. In this case I just remind him that whoever does not brush his teeth will just fall his teeth and that's enough - is there anything wrong with that? :)

Sleep - here I will not be very original and only say that reading 2-3 short books before bedtime does much to persuade the child to come to bed and curl up in a blanket.

I have a lot more but that's enough for now :)

Crypto maniac

Sort:  

wow very nice :))

It is good to associate your toothbrush with something pleasant (bath, wash in minutes or on the face, etc.). Let him look at you when you wash your teeth, you will see how soon he will start imitating you ...

I warn you that I have naughty pictures and I'm real. Damiana is the QUEEN.

News from the people of covenant. Would love to see the English translation

@oren730, I understand the pains you are faced with your child, any way you found solutions and convinced!
I appreciate you with my salute.

It is very informative post i really learned alot of things here ;thanks so much for sharing your knowledge with us and i hope to visit my blogs and tell me your opinion i have shared some life hacks videos that make our life more easy and solve some problems with simble tricks
I apreciate your visit so much ;thanks again for your post

Tooth brush is naccesery for us 2 time in day otherwise we have problem of teeth

@oren730 thank you for this post on life style i really impress by Your work Dear keep it up.

It's really very informative post. I appreciate your work. Keep sharing. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

its really hard to convince the child i appreciate your struggle nice post thanks for share . and kindly visit my post thanks.

Thanks the sharing @oren730
Impresed the post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81