Filing A Protection Order - Creepy Video by my Stalker

in #life6 years ago


So as I am deciding to file my protection order against this person, I am asked by my daughter's school to provide them with a photo of the man. I remembered that he said he had Twitter searched me, so I assumed he had a twitter account. I found it and went to his media where I clicked on this video.
Needless to say I filed for the protection order very soon after finding this video. I can still sense the wave of shock when I first saw this. Not only is this aimed at me, but also at my young daughter.
If you ever feel that someone is attaching themselves to you in an unhealthy way, do not assume it will go away. Take action.
Read about my journey through this at @organicrecreate


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55