Am I a model?

in #life6 years ago

tempImageForSave.JPG

I really wanted to be a model last year. But honestly with work, the office, college (I'm studying architecture, so I don't really have a loooot of free time) I had to drop the hobby of taking pics and uploading em to my instagram.

tempImageForSave (1).JPG

Btw, if you want to follow me on instagram @ oriannagonzalez

So, last week I started again, let's see how it goes. Tell me your opinion about this pics here in the comments, Do you like em?
IMG_1121.jpg

all of my pictures are taken with my Iphone 6 camera :) and in VENEZUELA!

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75