I really do care steemit 😍

in #life5 years ago

41F6EE09-53C3-4B8D-85C6-2A30190D19F9.png

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog. Thank you for stopping by.my blog will be brief.
Last year I was going through serious healings and changes in my life.some of my changes included me finally admitting to myself that.
i’m much Happier when i’m Not in a relationship and that i’d Rather remain single.also deciding to not have children.was an important decision that I made.those decisions will give me a chance to build a better ME👸🏽 A new and improved Athena.

526715C5-4F43-4CEA-A47F-BCEB90A2440A.png

Letting go of the old way of life.to make way for the new way of living.

The past year.i’ve gone Through a lot.going from always so sickly and tired because of this transformation that I am undergoing with my.mind,body,soul and spirit.becoming more free and more powerful.understanding that who I am and where I truly come from.
comes with great responsibilities.that my Father has been training me for.for a long time.i have learned so much last year.and throughout my life here on this “planet earth “.
Experiences that have molded me into the being that I am today.and I am grateful For my Fathers love ,guidance ,patience and understanding.it has been a long narrow road to my awakening.but I am very much awake 5:50p

I AM THE REAL goddess Athena.and I am here with a grand purpose to Fullfill.the purpose will be revealed to the public in due time.just know👸🏽
512CFAF2-4B6B-4D96-A36C-A46C65406104.png

And as for steemit?
I really like this platform.i believe that it has great potential.this is why i’m Still here.i may not be a pro blogger like some of you steemians.
how ever i’m Willing to learn all I can about blogging and trying harder to produce better content of my life.
in the future.and get more involved on the steemit platform.

I DO CARE ❤️

Thank you again for stopping by to read my blog.

Athena out..

Sort:  

You got a 24.79% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @originalathena!

Congratulations @originalathena! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am not a whale..I am the ocean 👸🏽

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11