You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking Bianca out for dinner and a surprise after a day of hard work and advice from Mohammed.

in #life7 years ago

Happy 3 year anniversary!! I'm so happy for you both! Mohammad is a wise man. I don't bring flowers every week, but once a month is always a nice surprise just to tell her you appreciate and love her. I remember the post you made when you brought her flowers after she was returning home. Little things like this tell her you're thinking about her and make her feel special. At least that's what my wife tells me. :) When you made that post I remember I bought flowers for my wife the very next day, a little earlier than normal, but seeing her smile is worth all the flowers in the world.

Great story again brother and you guys look so happy and great together!! I'm so very happy for you both! :) Happy anniversary again!

Sort:  

O wow! That is romantic man! It's nice to see them smile, isn't it? And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71