⚡️✨Huxley✨⚡️

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-07-11 at 7.35.59 PM.png

Steel blue eyes
reveal enchantment with the world
Dancing around my smile
Gazing eagerly in wonder.
sensitive mind.
Subtle gestures calling you to observe
-and you do.
Eagerly you lift yourself
catapulted with happy energies
Seeming unsure of any certain destination.
Finding joy in movement
Experience
Light knows not why it fills every corner of a room
and similarly,
You move.
Yesterday I cradled soft and fragile flesh;
Today, I contemplate your strength.
I dreamt last night of a man
sweet and transparent in his defenses
stooping gently over my bones
brittle and fragile flesh
What immeasurable joy i felt then
to see the love cultivated therein.
Sensitive heart.
During my final breaths
I will remember your first.
Nothing more beautiful in this life
has ever come
than to bring you to life.
November light
splinters through the branches
falling sweetly
across your shoulders
See-saw
Ballerina swaggers.
You stop.
Steel blue eyes, we meet again
Little voice pours out its plea
One year in my arms
but that time is fleeting.
Like light you have moved
into every part of my heart.
Fractal spirit.
My cherished son,
Today you turn One.

Sort:  

Congratulation! Your post have been upvoted and resteemed by @guruvaj.
Continue posting content.
Invest on steem, and give upvotes!
Good day to you.

This post received 0.63 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @cardboard | @oshenalchem now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | Voting service | For investors.

tipuvote! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94