Why Dtube is a Joke to Me

in #life6 years ago

I joined about a month ago and had some successful upload sessions but most of the time im tolded that 'blockchain technology' cant process my video. Now i have stayed out of crypto and have seen a mania aound it but joined thinking other truthers were here. I would say few. And mostly just mass posting their own content. The videos i have posted on my dtube channel are relevent even the older ones. There should be user engagement on a much larger level. I shouldnt have to troll and hang out in chatrooms of steemit or groups all day to get some basic engagement. I have be around the alt media for 14 years. So there are bugs on more than a few levels.

Im off the grid using satellite and backup power to come to you now. Therefore a full hour of uploading content to dtube to see it rejected is insulting.

One person with a actual interest in Stemmit voted up some videos of mine to show support, but other than him, little to no engagement. The wide array of #introduceyourself videos stinks of something I rather not get into.

Youtube might be demonizing my videos but youtube viewers are interacting with my content and getting some out of my commentary.

Why also are so many tags preprogrammed into my description? Just read the tags and the potential agenda of stemmit is more clear. I appreciate them doing that. Now I know this site has a specific function to promote particular areas of conversation drowning out other issues I might find relevant that are not on that list.

Perhaps this is why my current dtube videos are not seen as relevant. Thus Dtube is a joke to me.

Please sign up for my newsletter at alexansary.tv/newsletter to get all my blogs and videos.

Youtube.com/alexansary.tv please sign up today to catch todays 4 uploads. They were going to be posted to Dtube but the all powerful oz coin tech wont accept my videos. Probably a punishment for not worshipping the crypto god, goddess?

thanks Stemmit but you can keep your 2 dollars in revenue.

news, economy, politics, america, donald trump, bitcoin academy, bitcoin bubble, bitcoin crash, bitcoin scam, bitcoin scam artist, bitcoin millionaire, bitcoin fraud, bitcoin wall street, how to trade bitcoin, how to buy bitcoin, bitcoin crypto academy, bitcoin school, bitcoin mining bitcoin explained, max keiser bitcoin, bitcoin news, bitcoin gold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82