My ultimate creation

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm proud to present to you my ultimate creation : The lego technic Porsche 911 GT2 RS
This project took me over 6 month of developing and building
First the car have a set of independent suspension for each wheelIMG_2601.PNG
It also have a 6 gear transmission with reverse and a rear flat six that moves the car
The design was the most complicated part as I had to represent perfectly all the shapes and forms of the car with was a big challenge for me as I have limited pieces
IMG_2602.PNG
Hope you all enjoy this 2586 pieces project
and I'll catch you in the next one! ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @othmanesl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73