Future of steemit?

in #life5 years ago

I see so many negative postings on the future of steemit. I wonder if it is worth effort to keep on posting reards have also been minimum for the amount of genuine research done.
I truly hope that steemit can survive, and will once be as strong as beofre.

Sort:  

I don’t think it will survive. There are more sellers than buyers. Long term I don’t see it lasting.

I seem to think that it is only the bigger or a certain groups that are getting rewards. although I get votes it does not translate in any mentionable figures at all. So for the smaller steemit bloggers I think it is a waste of time and effort at present.

You are right Steemit can & will survive. Its a cryptocurrency so I am looking Excellent future of Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01