You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Steemit, Respect and Building a Positive Network

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Its common logical to see that if you only put one picture with no text that is not likely to be good content.

Wow so as a musician you just disrespected to designers and photographers?
Can't you convey a feeling without a single word just with notes? I believe you can, also I believe I do too with my designs, and a photographer is able to do so.
However I'm not doing it even the most hatred one started to spam, because common sense in here forces us to write things down and enforce our ideas to others. (?) Like this is not the sign of an unhealthy ego.
Just kidding, I know that wasn't the point of that sentence however, it would annoy someone as well. So you would be the toxic one.

I just confused with the parts of your blog, I couldn't link the part one with the rest. I'm not trying to be da toxic here. However I was into human behaviours for a while, I did a little bit of research, a little bit of observations and I think I maybe good at reading people as well. So you'll always need some toxics around, that's just a little suggestion from a stranger.

Well, about investors I just don't get it. Every single person who talks about investors didn't invest at all. They call promotional services(!) as an investment, I'm telling this to everyone just take a moment and thing if you had 1 billion to spare, would you invest in steem?

Thanks to these bid-bots steem is nothing but a ponzi looking scheme. When someone says "ponzi" everyone gets alerted but it just about early bidders gets the big portion of the cake. That's all, not the whole cake but a portion, today you need 28k Steem ($22.5k USD) to be able to vote for $1.

When someone sees steemit for the first time, they get mesmerized. $500 for a blog post whaat?? Dreams come true. What happens after they create an account?. Their vote didn't even count for 3 months.

What happens if he disagree with a dolphin :) What a great place to invest.

Whatever I'm going back to being toxic again.

On second place here I am using my limited time

I don't have infinite time either but you'll get paid for taking my time. With some probably automated, and mostly paid votes. :(

Sort:  

I respect your opinion and thank you for your words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84