Think Big Or Don't Think At All...

in #life6 years ago

Let me tell you something, my friend.

The world is no sunshine and rainbows as you think, it a very mean a nasty place.and I don't care how tough you think you are. It will beat you to your knees and it will keep you there permanently if you let it. Nobody is gonna hit us harder than life. But it ain't about hard it hit, It's about how much you can get hit and keep

!.moving forward.!


image srs

Long day ends with a joint and sad looks into the window thinking about life. Then you start writing this thinking you sharing something for people how you don't know if they even understand. So I started with words I've heard earlier. Something told me that life still fighting. Some people think it's a fight to the top to see who wins for a spot and others just fight to survive. But just cowards think that is no sense to play the game.
We only live once.
We only play once then why wasting the shoot what the worst that it can happen?

To die !!

Well living without trying ain't better than dying. For me, it's just dying alive. Or name it what you want.
It will be a long walk, don't worry there is an end and the best of this walk you get to chose your way. Hit enemies with rockets and tell the judge it's their fault. Analyse it, man, they do deserve to die. See your dream my friend but don't fall asleep and always think about better days. too many tears but I'll fucking keep my heads up so much pain and I know you can feel me. So thank you for reading until the end.

orig.gif

image srs

Original content and original words from an honest heart and an angry mind.

Keep your dreams alive. It's up to you to do.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59