Have Cell phones reached their limitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

When I think back to when I was a young man I could only imagine being able to phone someone and seeing them on some kind of screen. I could only imagine what a digital camera would be like.

With the race to improve and advance technology on cell phones, one of the biggest money making businesses in the world today, where to from here ? It seems all but impossible that any further advancements are possible ! Perhaps better cameras, more security features, stronger touchscreens ? a few more apps and perhaps some added techno gadgets.

But in reality I cant imagine anything more that I would like my cell phone to do !cellphone.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55