You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Why You Should Leave Your Comfort Zone Today...

in #life6 years ago

Great read, its so true though I spent years in a dead end job not really going anywhere all because change was hard and slightly uncomfortable. It's incredible how easy it is for lief to slip by when your sitting in your on bubble of comfort. If you do not challenge yourself every day you cannot move forward!

Sort:  

I am almost 40 and I wish I made this realization a few years back, but can't turn back the clock, so no point dwelling on it, I have a life to live!

Exactly! Live life to the fullest and try to live in the moment! (by the way you absolutely do not look like you're nearly 40 haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87