You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 247: Weiss cryptocurrency report #8 and their reason for the downtrend + Powerdown Statistics.

in #life6 years ago

The Mt. Gox explaination did indeed seem a bit far fetched.

While I realize that technical analysis can describe, and possibly predict human sentiment, I can't help but think that this prediction only works because people look too much at the charts. In other words: If nobody did technical analysis, it wouldn't work. I think.

I'm kind of confused about the behavior of the EOS markets lately. I've only seen good news, but the price has been dropping quite significantly. It will be interesting to see if people find more confidence in it with the B on the Weiss rating.

The new Steemify logo does indeed look crisp! Nice work!

Sort:  

I agree seemed a bit far-fetched indeed.

Cool, glad you like the logo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73