You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I was asked the other day if I thought these markets are blood on the streets yet.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

For some reason I've never quite considered STEEM a speculative asset. Bitcoin, sure, other cryptos, sure, but STEEM is something I've just earnt with no risk of losing money, so I've never cared much about the price swings. I sometimes have to remind myself that the value of STEEM is indeed defined solely by speculating investors. I'm not sure if I'm delusional or if I'm simply too confident in STEEM's long term value to be worried.

Sort:  

I like the way you think. For me STEEM is also more than a speculative asset because I use it everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85