They are simple excuses that we put on a daily basis

in #life6 years ago

Link

Some time ago, the group that manages the user @ozzie94 met to discuss different problems, including the reasons why many people do not progress, as a result of the reasons. We are in a general public, where it is not difficult to guarantee, where it is not difficult to say what we do not care, however, for some, it is relatively difficult to make a move and eliminate the negative from the positive.

I am aware that many people are not in a critical situation related to money, financially and have problems paying some of the things they need. Be that as it may, there are needs throughout our lives, and you need to break down precisely what is your greatest need.

At the time we were talking, I remembered that when I was an outside substitute, I had some cash, but I could not spend it on the things I needed, for example, going to the exercise center, buying more food or the things I needed. Actually, I spent that money in cash for things that were essential and needed in my life, for example, materials for my university and other critical things.

He could not spend that money on the things he craved, so he had to discover another exit plan, and it was a 100% job. I started looking in Polish pages, which is the place where I lived several years ago, server jobs, collaborator, anything. Clearly, around then I was examining, and I needed to adapt my work to my research, from time to time I even lost my university, to do long additional stretches of my work.

The instruction that I must give you in this post is not to belittle other people, nor to you, but I need to train you to start making a move, and really look for approaches to profit, so you can buy what you want.

Link

"The moment a man yearns for something, he struggles to the end of achieving it"

I write these lines due to the fact that I see that many people proceed with the reasons that in their nation they pay practically nothing, that they do not have time, regardless of whether I believe that most are excuses. You can discover additional jobs, not full time, and start having a base salary, so that you can save, and get those things that you need so much, the reward will come later.

Focus

I trust that you will not get anything negative from these lines, and otherwise you will receive the message so that you can apply it in some parts of your life.

Remember to forget to look at our publications, everything we do, to be able to help you in your life. In case you need it, you can leave your comment below to interact with you.

The best way to support us is to share our post and give us UPVOTE.

Remember to join the best community that exists here in Steemit

Chat @cervantes en Discord

Do not forget to vote @cervantes as witness on this page:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59