What is the definition of steem?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Please help me define what are the independent media.

Greetings steemers,

After accepting ACTA2 europe will not be the same. The truth can be now swept under the carpet, we will no longer be able to quote and use recorded material made by mainstream media but also we can also loose an opportunity to say what we want to say- why? Because there will be someone who will be guarding us as a society against "fake news". WTF that means- I don't really know, but I have the ability to think and deduct. In my opinion we will be banned, stopped, demonetized etc. if we will say something in an opposition to what mainstream media and government have in their modus operandi(plan of action).  That for me means that there will be no such topics as flat earth conspiracy( which might be insane but who am I do judge), 9/11 conspiracy, all false flags(false flag-  A false flag is a covert operation  designed to deceive; the deception creates the appearance of a  particular party, group, or nation being responsible for some activity,  disguising the actual source of responsibility) & you as a reader have to imagine every other option. It in a way can lead to one world government , religion and others. All internet is bragging about memes that they will have no longer option to create them. This is fkn insane, you get me? Memes? is that all we as a society can produce? (please do not hold your thoughts to this topic).  Not to things that are real truth, info might be real, but mainstream media is it giving to us in a way which can build a view how we should think.  That sucks, censorship sucks, and to be honest it is not democracy , it is totalitarian system given to us under the table, under a disguise. Yo that is only my opinion though. 

What is steem? Will it save my privacy?

 I am really asking all of you, I did not use non of my private data except IP & MAC address. Please tell me if I am safe to say anything on blockchain media. 

This is my main concern. 

This is one of my concerns the other is that this platform is about making crypto$ it is not like minds.com- where people who were banned for saying the thruth like TheFreeThoughtProject- were banned from communistbook. I think we need that kind of a content and only this kind of content can build this platform.  Please correct me I am not a guru or anything like that.

ps. sorrz for gramma, punctuation etc. I am not a native speaker and also I like to use polish accent when I'm speaking to define and mark where I'm from.

ps2. I got drunk but I have many things to say. Please upvote If u like this kind of content.

ps3. fuck fake hip hop

Sort:  

Congratulations @p5ych0! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55