You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turquoise

in #life5 years ago

Wow excellent watercolor! Honestly, feel you about missing the beach. There’s something to magical and mystical about the ocean. It’s crazy to think that such bodies of water hold so diverse life and how little humans know about that life! I truly hope a visit to the ocean is in your near future!:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Your comment made my day! and guess what, I just hit the beach today :D
I mean just like an hour ago hehe And I completely agree with you, it's just so peaceful and feels like you can stay there forever! Thank you so much <3

Awh I’m glad you got to visit the beach. We just met and I’m super happy for you already! You’re honestly so sweet, you deserve to stay there forever. How far away from the beach do you live?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Indeed! Do you live around the beaches too?
I live quite far away from the beaches sadly haha.

Nope I’m landlocked! Love going to the beach when I have the chance:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh wow! I understand the love then :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75