Me, Myself and IsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Hello people in Steemit!! I guess I will consider myself as a newbie. I've been here for more than 2 weeks now. Observing people, reading post and uploading, OF COURSE! Following people and upvoting posts too. I never get the chance of introducing myself, not til' now.

10849975_10200772207105211_3810746688564241936_n.jpg

I am Pam Pomar Steele and 26 years of age from Philippines. I'm not a blogger but I dream to become one. I'm a shy type of person. I have so many thoughts but cannot express it til' I found steemit.com. I believe this site will give me chance to write and post what I have inside. Anyway, I am still learning how to use this platform.

I'm a get goer and a good listener. I always stay at home playing PS4 and surfing the net looking for something interesting. I also love anime. Since when I was a kid, I've been addicted to it. I always stay tuned with newly released anime episodes and movies including the live action anime. I don't speak Japanese but I'm learning their language. I also love travelling. For some reasons, none of my family member or friends can join me. So a high chance of meeting new friends and strangers (but I'm shy to approach first _) .

anime.jpeg

I got curious with this website actually, because of the website address, STEEMIT. I'm into bitcoin and started mining since the price of bitcoin was $75/BTC. I'm into Etherium and all other cryptocurrencies including Steem. I did not know that this site exist. I was amazed and I felt wonderful. I'm having fun posting and learning some stuff about cryptocurrency and other things because a lot of bloggers are posting related topics. Many of them are extraordinary, helping new members and guiding them on how to post and entice people with their topics.

I hope I will get to know more people here and post more interesting topics.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, I'm new also. Let me encourage you to share what you experience. Looking forward to see your blogging develop.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66568.01
ETH 3070.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68