You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Beauty Hacks | For Men & Women

in #life7 years ago

Interesting tips!! Does that mascara one actually work though? Doesn't it smudge out during sleeping..? I imagine with all the oils it stays mushy and doesn't dry.

The salt in my hair part sounds weird too! I wonder if it makes your hair smell salty? :)

Sort:  

I have more dry hair and it doesnt grease easily so I havent test it by myself but it maybe tastes a little like salt but doesnt smell like it :)

You should normally wait 5-10 minutes after brushing the lash mixture onto your lashes. It doesnt need to dry, it´s just like oil in your hair. It will dry over night but if you apply a gentle amount you wont have any problems. Just dont put too much product on the lashes.

I'll try it! I go through mascara like no tomorrow, so I have a ton of near-empty bottles... can't be bothered to scrape all of it out.. I get impatient and grab a fresh bottle instead! Maybe this way, the near empty bottles don't have to go to waste!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73