Don't frustrate, Here is the way to find a way in no way situation.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

All the Respectd Elder Steemians, Hello to all of you once again.

Here on steemit, whenever I write, I try my best to put a value in the post that can be used by reader base to manage problems and bad feeling in their life.

Today in this post I will discuss on the common problem of human life that perhaps most of us might have been experienced is the situation when we find the situations and circumstances so tight that we don't get any way to go ahead in the direction of our goal or goals, and we get frustrated.

I also got frustrated numerous times in my life, and there was also some time slices when getting frustrated was just like a daily routine of my life.

But in deep Psychology, a frustration against that frustration was taking shape.

Then one day, I started to read my favorite book and Light went out and within a moment I smelt a rat that misfortune has started to conspire against me.
Same time the determination to fulfill my wish to study the favorite book take control.

I tried to find my mobile for using its torch for reading, but it was missing, and now I was confirmed that the bad luck will never let me go towards the joys jungles.

but still, I decided to fight against the disastrous luck and I asked my wife to ring my phone but she told that her phone was out of balance.

Then I played my last available card in my wit box to show the misfortune the power of my desire, I instructed the keypad of my wife mobile to take a talk time loan but the facility was not available for that zone.

Now my frustration was at the peak. But then suddenly, my anti-frustration feeling revoked and asked me what you are going to gain from this type of mental harassment of yourself.

I cross-questioned “why my bad luck always checks me to go ahead in the direction of my goals or wishes?".

I was going to read my favorite book and the bad luck creates the circumstances that now I am unable to read it in spite of all my efforts to change the situation, then what can I do now instead of being frustrated?

And suddenly, I was lighted. I repeated my just previous thought once again that was “what can I do now instead of being frustrated?"
voila! that question was the sustainable answer for all my frustration issues.

Putting all the present misfortunes aside, constantly focusing on the single question ‘what can I do now for the betterment of my life experience?’ is the key for the betterment of any life.

UNDERSTAND THE STATUS OF YOUR POWERS:
Dear fellow human, you may be very intelligent and informative, maybe that you have the physical power equals to ten normal persons or you may be having powerful weapons, and putting an end to probabilities further, I assume that you are the king of the universe. This is the most powerful status that you can have.

But still, you will not be able to control the universally independent power of reasoning.

No matter in which direction you want to move and how long you want to move you still have to compromise with the rules that reasoning has in force at that time.

No history and no present show pieces of evidence of an event that is managed by humans without making co-ordination with reasoning.

So leave the obstinacy of not going with the instructions from reasoning side, as if you don't follow instruction, they will soon become an order that you will have to follow in spite of your unwillingness to follow them.

IT'S TIME TO LIQUIDATE YOUR WILL POWER AND DESIRES:
So now if you agree above with above statements, you may be feeling yourself very weak now before the status of reasoning and the tools and resources that you possess may be seemed by you of low values.

But stop a moment. Don’t under-estimate your status. I only advised you to know the real status of your powers.

Above description was made for your worldly powers, not for the power that is the supreme power of the existence of whole that is the power of human attitude that can't be checked by hindrances and restrictions that are made by reasoning.

Numerous proofs are scattered around everywhere.

Reasoning restricts humans from flying, but human is flying.

Reasoning restricts human from leaving the earth, but human is walking in space.

Reasoning restricts human from having a voice beyond a limited range, but a human from one pole of the earth is in conversation with the human on another poll.

We have two facts fully cleared now. The first is that humans are not capable to move ahead in any direction without making compromises with rules of reasoning that are in force at present.

That is why I was not able to read my favorite book that night because there were no rules was in force at that time to support my desire for reading that of my favorite book.

And the second fact is that human is able to experience everything that human wants to experience.

that is why today I know that the main purpose of wanting to read that book was to collect new information and the development of thinking power, and however the reading facilities was not available due to the failure of light but there were various reasoning equation by the support of which I could go to experience my core wish.

I could start to analyze my past life to learn something or I could plan my future according to my dreams in life. Both of them did'nt require light.

then the conclusion is that reasoning let you experience every desire you want to fulfill, but in a way that is approved by reasoning.

whatever desires or dreams you want to fulfill, try to fulfill them through the ways that are approved and accredited by reasoning or in other words LIQUIDATE YOUR WILL POWER AND DESIRES to let it be fit in the matrix of reasoning and you will succeed more speedily, easily and safely.

Let it Steem...........Up

Sort:  

Congratulations @pankajsharm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94