LAND PROGRESS UPDATE - 5/31/2018

in #life6 years ago

It still feels like progress...


This is an update video where I take a "talk and walk" on our land and show you all some of things that we've been working on and the "progress" that we are making. Obviously we've got a lot going on, and I tend to work on everything at once rather than concentrating on one task at a time, but overall we are moving forward. Enjoy!

LAND PROGRESS UPDATE VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-progress

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Kudos to you for your energy and enthusiasm. Glad to see things progressing for you, (as they should with the effort you put in).

Yeah, I sure don't lack any effort!

Awesome to see you breaking it in :-) Good luck in your venture. Love and light!!

Trying to get there!

LOOKING GOOD!

Good job proof. Very cool to have land and own equipment.

Wow, still hard work and smart work.

It's progressive, well done

Please don't forget to intimate us about the effectiveness of the fork you planted to stop squirrel invasion. I really need an update about it sir!

this work is very good, Work without much energy.

You have made some really good progress. We work much the same as you, several projects at once. Sometimes you just need to do that in order to progress. Waiting for things holds you back. You will really notice the difference when you finally get on the land. We did.

I like it because I am never bored. If I tired of working on one specific thing, I just do something different.

if i had jealousy in me i'd be it when i see that

freedom, PEACE

do what thou wilst

you got it down , man

You offering a steem bounty to squirrel defense?

How about a steem game where you buy time to robotically defend the patch with an automatic bb gun. Haha and I can see it going wrong!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77