SEEDLING POWER AND A DONATION FOR THE B.O.B.

in #life5 years ago

What a cool package!


Much like a tree growing in a biodome, my seedlings aren't tough enough to film in the wind, so I couldn't show them off like I wanted to, but this recent package in the mail was amazing! Big thanks to Royal Amethyst Acres for this one!

"SEEDLING POWER AND A DONATION FOR THE B.O.B." VIDEO

Until next time…

STEEMIT LIKE YOU MEAN IT!

Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

That’s a lot of seeds to plant,I’ve only just started my chilli seeds a little late this year some naga viper and Carolina reaper. Thanks mike

I've never grown the Naga Vipers, but I've heard great things!

It’s my first time, hopefully the will be some heat. Cheers mike

Seeding is a good work. You are repairing the environment great. Thanks!

Thank you for telling us about Royal Amethyst Acres. I love new you tube growers to watch.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95