THE MOBILE HOME IS IN PLACE!!!

in #life6 years ago

Okay, so that part is done!


I've had a crazy past couple days, and wasn't even able to be here to help for some of the recent activities. An emergency suddenly came up at 10:30 pm two nights ago and I had to travel out of state unexpectedly until I was able to return a few hours ago. While I was out, the mobile home made it to the site that we prepared for it! They had to take down some of my fencing and move a few things around, but it's here!!! Check out the video for more!

LOOK WHAT WE'VE GOT!!!

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-mobile-home-in-place

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

It is very nice and long by the way.
A lot of space for everyone to run and play inside only bad weather.
You do have plenty of outside space as well.
Keep on steemin'

Oh yeah, plenty of room to grow and live!

Cool!...:)...

PooTube

What a good video friend, I wish you the best luck in the world in your new project, I also want to tell you to keep doing a good job!

Thank you for your kind words!

Excellent news!! I bet you have been looking forward to this for a while! Having everything on the land at the same time is going to be a blessing! Too bad you were not there but looks like everything turned out ok!

Yeah, more damage to the fencing than I would have liked, but emergencies are emergencies and others never do things like you would have. I'll clean it all up and put things back in order soon enough! Thanks!

Congratulations! I really like the window shutters.

This amazing how people actually transport houses :D

I watched a whole show about moving houses on Viasat Explorer

No kidding. I was amazed when that little bot showed up!

what bot ?
I don't think i understand you

Nice reading from you buddy @papa-pepper Please be good okay?

Mobile home looks good.

Thanks, will do!

Thanks for sharing this video...i appreciate your life. best of luck my friend.. upvote and resteemit done.

excelente gran noticia saludo a la @famili-pepper me alegra que hayas resuelto...

Gracias mi amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62