You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RobbieM: Why do women cling to men who don’t give a sh*t about them

in #life6 years ago

Another piece of advise fitting to the topic is the importance of understanding and enjoying ones own life.

I know so many people who are entirely focused on wanting to be co-dependent with someone else to the point where they rather stick in unhealthy relationships instead of embracing the idea of fulfilling oneself for a bit.

I find that utterly unattractive. Why would I want to be together with someone who can't even bear being with herself? Love is a nice concept and all, but I want a relationship to make my life better, not needlessly more stressful, in a bad way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69