I'm sorry

in #life6 years ago

images.jpg

I’m sorry for pushing you away, the thing is, I’ve had some bad experiences before. I’ve had a lot of trouble with trusting people and letting them in. I know, that says a lot about who I am. I know that running away and suddenly closing myself makes me look like a little crazy. I know that pretending everything is okey will eventually catch up to me and I know that loving me must be one of those things, one of those hard, impossible things. I know it’s difficult to understand, hell, its difficult for me to explain but the truth is I’m afraid to let people stay a while. I’m afraid watching people go. I’m afraid of being ALONE. I’m afraid, and that’s how things begin to fall apart for me because I trying to be different. I’m trying to find someone when everyone you meet expects so much more. I just want to be myself and I want the person I’m with to love me for who I am.

Sort:  

Hello @papillon-14. Don't feel alone. We all struggle with relationship to others. God knows I have. Thank you for the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65