You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom of Speech || NewSteem

in #life5 years ago

@priyanarc
Say it like it is, that is my motto.
Speak you hurts, your worries and your fears in total freedom.
But in saying it like it is be careful not to hurt others, as there is already too much hurt in this life.

I discuss a real life threatening situation for women and children in my post of today my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

You explained it beautifully my friend.. Yes, we should be careful before saying anything because we don't have right to hurt others intentionally or unintentionally...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you and the tongue is dangerous weapon my friend.
It cuts deeper than a knife, as the hurt cannot be healed.
The old saying is; "Put a bridle on your tongue" and it means that we are able to control what we say to others.
Why spread hurt when you can rather spread love and peace?
Blessings!

Absolutely agree...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89