How I am going to make 1000000 €

in #life6 years ago

Bild Steemit2.png

Mein Name ist Andreas und ich bin 21 Jahre alt. Ich studiere Informatik und wohne noch zu Hause.

Ich liebe es Fotos zu machen, außergewöhnliche Sachen zu erleben und ungewöhnliches zu erreichen sowie neues auszuprobieren. Meine Ziele sind daher nicht immer leicht zu erfüllen doch ich liebe genau diese Herausforderung.

In diesem Blog geht es darum wie ich 1000000 € mithilfe von Steemit und weiteren Projekten in einer überschaubaren Zeitraum, machen werde. Ich werde alles dokumentieren und jeweils meine Fortschritte präsentieren. Einmal in der Woche gibt es ein Update von mir wie es aussieht.

Folgende Sachen besitze ich jetzt schon, die mir bei dem Projekt helfen werden:
Einen Laptop, ein Motorrad, ein Handy und jede Menge Ehrgeiz.

Mit diesem Steemit Account möchte ich einen Grundbaustein für den Anfang setzten. Ich überlege mir aber immer weitere Ideen um mein Ziel zu erreichen. Es wird bestimmt sehr spannend und ich versuche euch so viel Information zu geben wie es geht.

Aber wieso schreibe ich darüber einen Block. Das ist eigentlich schnell beantwortet. Ich möchte meine Errungenschaften sortiert aufbewahren und ein Blog ist das Beste dafür. Ich bin mir durchaus bewusst, dass das nicht leicht werden wird aber das reizt mich gerade daran.

Ich freue mich über jede Unterstützung damit ich mein Ziel erreichen werde.


English version:

My name is Andreas and I am 21 years old. I study informatics and I still live with my parents. I love testing new things and taking photos.
My destinations are not always easy but I love the challenge.

This blog is about how I will make 1000000 € with the help of Steemit and other projects in a manageable space of time. I will document every step and I will present you the progress. Once a week I will upload an updateblog.

I already have some items, which will help me reach my destination:
A laptop, a motorcycle, a mobile phone and a lot of ambition.

I will start with this Steemit account. This will be the basic module but I am going to create other ideas, which will help me. It will be very exciting and I try to give you as much Information as possible.

However, why do I write a blog about this? That is simple. I like it when I have a place where I can find all my achievements and a blog is very good for this. I know it will not be easy but that is what I like about this project. I be glad about every help that help me reach my destination.

Andreas

Sort:  


Hello @parandox!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Ich hoffe das ist nicht Dein wichtigstes Ziel im Leben. Geld!? 😯

Natürlich nicht :) Aber eines von meine Zielen ist es schon.


Welcome to Steem @parandox.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @parandox!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3432 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Hallo @parandox, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Chat unter https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei. Mehr Informationen über den deutschsprachigen Discord-Chat findest Du in diesem Beitrag.

Wenn Du auf Deutsch schreibst, verwende immer #deutsch als einen der 5 Hashtags, um Deine Reichweite zu erhöhen.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

I Admire your photos Andreas! Warm welcome from me and all steemit community. Nice intro and Happy to meet you Keep on working hard. our support is always with you. Best of luck for future! Viel Glück mit dem Ziel 1000000 Euro zu machen!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you I have a lot of fun posting stuff on steemit.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64