I'M BACK TO STEEMIT - A LOT HAS CHANGED

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemit world! I'm back to Steemit and back for good.

ice_screenshot_20180516-170222.png

I'ts been a minute, and I apologize to my current 547 followers. (Let's get that to 1k!)
Now to update you on what has changed.

Last you checked I was living with my girlfriend and her parents. (eww) I now have an amazing income stream, and have my own place out in Utah. (If you're from Utah, shoot me a reply! Let's kick it!)

Some other crazy stuff has happened. I dropped my latest Single "Good Day" which proceeded to get over 250,000 views on Twitter (view tweet: https://twitter.com/theparkermorris/status/990569249650323456)
ice_screenshot_20180516-170646.png
My single has proceeded to get A TON of plays (Look up "Good Day" by Parker), and I'm forever grateful for that. I also worked with some friends on their Drop Shipping courses. They went out to make $100,000's a MONTH in income! That's ALL PROFIT! That stuff is pretty crazy..I might drop another post on that later. I don't sell Drop Shipping courses myself, but it's inspiring to know my friends made that much money online.

Another thing that happened is I've met some amazing people since I've moved here in Utah. One of which HAS WORKED WITH Demi Lovato! He also has connections with the actor who plays Winston in New Girl, and got my music in front of someone who works with Rihanna on a regular basis.

Definitely SOME crazy new things happening in my life! Comment yours! I'd love to hear them. Give a reply, and of course if you enjoyed reading this and want to hear more from my account (you will) give this an upvote before everyone else does! Or once everyone else has. Just upvote it XD!

You're all the best! I look forward to hearing what's new with all of you!

Much love,

Parker

ice_screenshot_20180516-170254.png

Sort:  

Welcome back Parker!! I just followed you!
Shoot me a follow!! :)

Check out these 8 Free Crypto Airdrops:

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@la2410/d7zfw-free-airdrops-8-new-airdrops-get-your-free-cryptocurrency-today

Welcome back. Lets killing it in here :)

Many times we are afraid to move. But sometimes there are people in that place that we moved to that does not even leave. as also provoke others irde running anges to lower the suitcases. I am glad that you are on the side of those who have good neighbors I hope you enjoy them and invite them to join the magical but realistic world of steemmit @parkermorris

Congratulations @parkermorris! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Okay . Ive upvoted you too. Thank you

Congratulations @parkermorris! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48