You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Secret Energy Source: Releasing Fear of Death Anxiety into Passion Today!

in #life7 years ago

"Letting go of the belief in death provides more relief than 100 farts all at once and frees our energy to focus on the beautiful life here and now." -@jerrybanfield

My favorite line of all time on Steemit 😂

Sort:  

Hahaha how would 100 farts all at once feel though? Doesn't seem like relief to me. 😂😂😂

@parkermorris thank you I figured this was a bit of a gamble to use in the beginning and I figured with such a serious topic it might work to make people laugh and be accurate!

Haha I enjoyed it! I think it definitely added some comic relief!

Can you upvote my latest post if you find it helpful? I tag you and my goal is to help the Steemit community learn how to earn $20/day by posting quality content! :) https://steemit.com/steemit/@parkermorris/how-to-make-usd20-day-on-steemit-with-no-money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67