Those who are not grateful end up as great fools

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180223_165106.jpg

Its the last day of the month of April and I am particularly grateful to God for His faithfulness on my life.

The life I have is not a right but a privilege of God.

My Pastor would always say..

Those who are not grateful to God usually end up as great fools on earth.

Another of his sayings..

When you are thankful, you will attract a tank full of blessings from God.

images (15).jpg

Once again, I say thank you Jesus!!

Also, I thank the Steemit Community for the love shown me in the month of April.
April was good but am so sure May will be far better!!

Big thanks to my mentor and crush @teamsteem, you've been an inspiration.

Show me some Love!!

U5dt4hp6c3E1oBqM8CKiPUmEpGfgpJB.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70