Flower yang saya kamera kan tadi siang

in #life6 years ago (edited)


picture friend steemit all at this time I want to share a post about a cowlet that I take care in front of my house if the dry season arrives I flush this flower every sick even sometimes my flower fertilizer is flowering at all times with very beautiful flowers smell and fragrant even every sick there is always a beast who wants to suck honey.
picture Using cameraoppo

This photo I took by using my own camera Oppo phone his results are pretty good.bunga is indeed not foreign anymore in life masayarakihidup girl girl who likes to plant flowers already know how to care for flowers because this flower is not spoiled with fox now diaceh that again dry season. picture This is the flower I can share with my best friend there are all words I like my courtesy to apologize deeply. thank you ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61