Sometime Need To Pay Big Price......

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "Sometime Difficult To Change......."

When I was young I thought I don’t know what is the suffering, human right and many other thing. Suffering is so many different kind in our world. I really thought that people born and died, after people getting grow older day by day they become useless and we will need to wait to die on one day. But before we leave from this world we need to fight for survive.

In my family, many of my relatives are working in health care industry. And also I used to visit hospital most of my younger day of my life.

To send my aunts to hospitals with bicycle and pick her after work. Sometime I also visited to those villages during my school holidays with my mother and see all the villagers and how they feeds the medicines for the early childhoods.

Sometime I saw major operation at hospital when I visited to my aunty and even saw a lot of time people died at hospital. In my country most of the people does not have long suffering because lack of medical support and transportation. People will die sooner or later, when they found out that what they are suffer from.

At last 30 years ago, mostly young people are died from accident, snake bite and malaria. For the older people some people suffer from stroke and heat stroke during summer. More or less a year or later they passed away and leave from us. So I don’t really know about how people straggle as family, when people are sick or long suffer at home.

And after I worked in Singapore, I had worked at crematorium for 4 years and I saw dead body (coffin) almost every day. And also loving and crying family member for their loves one. But also I saw people are fight after funeral and become very ugly rather than sorrowful memorials.

I become more confuse in my life and I don’t understand about what is the life are all about. I was also regular religious person and I thought it was good enough for me.

I can talk about my religion because I was regular since I was baby and until today. But when I meet with big accident in Singapore and change my life become disable than I realise, what is love, suffering and peace.

At the point of all my days, I suffer from a lot thing that fear, worry, depression and angry. I am really suffer and start to know how our human life is precious and family love and support.

And also start to respect with full of my heart to healthcare industry people more than last time. They are saving our life, day by day and serving with their heart.

For all that my suffering, I saw one video from youtube about suffering. One of the preacher defeated about suffering which is I cannot expect for first time. Because I thought he did not facing like me, sit on the wheelchair and waiting for dying. If he at my place what is he going to say?

The biggest thing in our life is learn to accept what we are and be thankful what we have and start doing what we can. We need to search to get peace in our heart (Inner Peace) and to focus on present time. To control our mind stay with you for now and not to distract by past or future.

Hope and believe for the good things on your way and invite them whenever you remember.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

In our life, to get peace in mind,
We must learn to accept our life,
doing what we can and then,
thanksgiving what we have.
Thank a lot for your share.

thank you so much brother... Peace start from me...

motorcycle tag ကေလးေတာ့ ျပန္ၾကည္႔ေပးပါဦးဗ်
စာႏွင့္မဆိုင္ေသာ tag ျဖစ္ေနမွာ စိုးလို႔ပါ

i have so many friend from there, do you have any concern?

To get peace in mind, we must learn to accept our life and doing what we can and then, thanksgiving to what we have.
Thank a lots for your share.

yes buddy, we need to keep moving... need to release all of our knot .

whatever happens , your try.

thank you, yes i will..

We do what we can.. but sometimes just feels helpless

we have felling, don't let emotions take over on us. just keep going....

Yes, we have to accept what we cannot change. Otherwise we will always be sad, angry and unhappy. Once you begin to accept, then you can think of ways to improve and make things better. They say, think of what you have and you have everything. Think of what you don't have you have nothing. Focus on what you have and be grateful for them. If you focus on what you don't have you will be very unhappy. Cheers!

thank you so much for your support. when we really need something in our part of life, it will be come to you by itself.

Yes. Take care and don't worry too much. Things will always somehow work out in the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97