Lost And Recovery

in #life6 years ago

The way to lost is quick and happens so fast without realization.

But the way to recovery is slow, step by step and known. The steps unfold gradually and the missing object gets closer to the owner. It is workable and the sensations are pleasant.

This comes to what Sir Isaac Newton said

Action and reaction are equal, but opposite.

isaac-newton---answer-to-everything.jpg
Source

It happened so fast without my knowledge when I gave out my ninety Ghana cedis after sending two hundred and ninety seven instead of two hundred and seven.

All joy was lost. My face became dried and smiles disappeared immediately as though the disappearance of the Sun in a thick cloudy weather.

Additions are confusion, inadequate concentration, rapid thinking and rise in heartbeat.

I am not being unkind. And it is not that I fear to give. Just that giving unwilling is of no avail. Such giving is near mental torture.

Those situations call for the words of the song of Michael Bolton

Lean on me...

Talking to a friend made the way to recovery strongly assured. Be patient, you are going to receive it back. Call the person and you will get it, her words paraphrased from Josh Kaufman

When you're feeling lost, take heart. It's just your brain gathering the information it needs to make good decisions.

lean_on_me.jpg
Source

Most assuredly, this is another new experience in my life. It would be easier for me to handle next time, but I am not praying for its happening for a second time.

Working as a mobile money agent really is a task and not a joke.

Sort:  

You got a 2.99% upvote from @upme thanks to @patrix! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63