Universal Standard for Right or Wrong

in #life6 years ago

I was in the clinical laboratory today. A doctor requested some tests conducted. What happened over there kept me into thinking.

His mother shouted at him. Hey! Do you know what you are trying to do? You are qualified to be arrested by the police.

It is a punishable offence to use that needle on your friend. Kyei became frightened and pulled back. His heart started pumping faster......

It appeared I was really affected by the sickness. Its a serious condition perhaps. All my veins disappeared. I received multiple injections before some blood was drawn.
phlebotomy-information.jpg
Source

Mom was with me but said nothing. What makes this different from Kyei's case? They both used needle, and virtually thought the same - taking blood.

I am not being naive. It is just the saying that "what is right in one man's society is wrong in another man's society" and vice versa.

Yes. As far as life is, right as well as wrong can not have universal standard.

My greetings.
‪+233 50 247 7604‬ 20180530_204132.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48