How was your Wednesday

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Date: Spetember 6, 2017, Wednesday. How to ruin your day? Wait for the bus going home for 1 hour. Wow!! just wow! 1 hour just to be able to go home. How frustrating can that be..

![]

Still life must go on. I must not stop finding reasons to productive today.

So... After 30 mins. thingking what yo write for my blog today. I realize that it's almost 2 hours since i last time saw a bus going to my place and Im still here waiting.

Sort:  

Congratulations @paulcastillo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

yey!!! Thank you!!

just fine making my rounds here.

Let me follow you... :D

That's an exciting way to start the day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56